Please use Firefox/Google Chrome to open this link !


And the winners are...
General Awards
CNB - AAA Awards

About the Awards
Awards Process
Previous Winners

The NDTV Car & Bike Awards, now in their 8th edition, have grown to clearly stand out amongst the clutter of auto awards as the most credible and fair. The awards have also been trendsetters, with many categories like a special set of awards for Communications and Marketing being emulated by others. Eminent and multi-skilled set of jurors judge the product and marketing categories.

Besides that India’s most voted for Viewers’ Choice category (with over 2.5 lakh votes registered in past editions) crown the popular Car and Bike of the Year, presented to two lucky viewers. Key awards also include: Car of the Year, Two Wheeler of the Year, Car Manufacturer of the Year, Two Wheeler Manufacturer of the Year and Automotive Man of the Year.

Previous Winners

Year Two Wheeler Car Man of the Year
2006 Hero Honda Achiever Maruti Suzuki Swift Rajiv Bajaj
2007 Hero Honda CBZ X-treme Honda Civic Anand Mahindra
2008 Bajaj Pulsar 220 DTS-FI Hyundai i10 Jagdish Khattar
2010 Kawasaki Ninja 250R Honda Jazz Pawan Munjal
2011 Suzuki Slingshot Volkswagen Polo Pawan Goenka
2012 Honda CBR 250R Hyundai Verna Karl Slym